Aspen Apres Ski Cocktail Classic 12th/15th March 2020 POSTPONED TBD

 

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Amy Cairns,
amy@alpenz.com
Lucano
Luxardo
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti
Strega: Tatiana Columbus, tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli,
export@varnelli.it

 

For more information please visit:

www.apresskicocktailclassic.com

 

gjyhrgre
ITA-Full-page-Aspen-Ad-March2020draft29

Thirst Boston 24th/26th April 2020 POSTPONED 11th/12th September 2020

 

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Jake Parrott,
jp@alpenz.com
Italicus: Haley Forest, haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Lucano
Luxardo
Meletti: Joe Landolfi,      landolfij@opici.com
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti
Strega: Tatiana Columbus, tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Toschi: Mara Lee,     MLee@tbsbrands.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli,
export@varnelli.it

For more information, please visit www.thirstboston.com

etrhbhf
ytty

Bar Convent

9th/10th June 2020

 

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Casoni: Stefano Tirtei,
stefano.tirtei@casoni.com
Engine Gin
Italicus: Haley Forest
haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Lider
Pallini: Meghan Caviris,
mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Paolucci
Poli: Dario Carlentini,
america@poligrappa.com
Polini: Giulio Campana,
giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti
The Spiritual Machine: Elisa Cravero,
elisa@thespiritualmachine.it

For more information, please visit:

www.barconventbrooklyn.com

fooitfryr

Tales Of The Cocktail 21st/26th July 2020

 

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Jake Parrott,
jp@alpenz.com
Engine Gin
Italicus: Haley Forest,
haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Lider
Lucano
Luxardo
Meletti: Joe Landolfi,
landolfij@opici.com
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it
Pallini: Meghan Caviris,
mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana,
giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti
Strega: Tatiana Columbus,
tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Toschi: MARA LEE,
MLee@tbsbrands.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli,
export@varnelli.it

 

For more information, please visit:

www,talesofthecocktail.org

 

Capture-3