Bar Convent
VIRTUAL, DATE TBD

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Casoni: Stefano Tirtei, stefano.tirtei@casoni.com
Engine Gin: Paolo Dalla Mora, PAOLO@gin-engine.com
Italicus: Haley Forest, haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Poli: Dario Carlentini, america@poligrappa.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti: Alejandro Mazza, Alejandro.mazza@pernod-ricard.com 
The Spiritual Machine: Elisa Cravero, elisa@thespiritualmachine.it
Zanin: Alessandra Zanin, Alessandra.Zanin@zanin.it 

For more information, please visit: www.barconventbrooklyn.com

fooitfryr

Tales Of The Cocktail
July 21-26, 2020 (online) 

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Jake Parrott, jp@alpenz.com
Engine Gin: Paolo Dalla Mora, paolo@gin-engine.com
Italicus: Haley Forest, haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Lider
Lucano: Aris Di Giulio, ADiGiulio@kobrand.com
Luxardo: Clayton Danielsen, cdanielsen@hotalingandco.com
Meletti: Joe Landolfi, landolfij@opici.com
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti: Alejandro Mazza, Alejandro.mazza@pernod-ricard.com 
Strega: Tatiana Columbus, tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Toschi: Mara Lee, MLee@tbsbrands.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli, export@varnelli.it

For more information, please visit: www,talesofthecocktail.org

Capture-3

Thirst Boston
September 11-13, 2020

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Jake Parrott, jp@alpenz.com
Italicus: Haley Forest, haley@rosolioitalicus.com
Lucano: Aris Di Giulio, ADiGiulio@kobrand.com
Luxardo: Clayton Danielsen, cdanielsen@hotalingandco.com
Meletti: Joe Landolfi, landolfij@opici.com
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti: Alejandro Mazza, Alejandro.mazza@pernod-ricard.com 
Strega: Tatiana Columbus, tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Toschi: Mara Lee, MLee@tbsbrands.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli, export@varnelli.it

For more information, please visit www.thirstboston.com

etrhbhf
ytty

Aspen Apres Ski Cocktail Classic
POSTPONED TBD

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Amy Cairns, amy@alpenz.com
Lucano: Aris Di Giulio, ADiGiulio@kobrand.com
Luxardo: Clayton Danielsen, cdanielsen@hotalingandco.com 
Montenegro: Marco Montefiori, marco.montefiori@montenegro.it 
Pallini: Meghan Caviris, mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com
Polini: Giulio Campana, giulio.campana@eventificio.it
Ramazzotti: Alejandro Mazza, Alejandro.mazza@pernod-ricard.com
Strega: Tatiana Columbus, tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com
Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli, export@varnelli.it

For more information, please visit www.apresskicocktailclassic.com

gjyhrgre
ITA-Full-page-Aspen-Ad-March2020draft29