Events

Aspen Apres Ski Cocktail Classic

DECEMBER 3-6, 2020

Documents:

The Aprés Ski Cocktail Classic is an annual slope- side celebration blending all things Aprés with Craft Spirits.

PARTICIPATING BRANDS:

Cocchi: Amy Cairns,
amy@alpenz.com

Lucano: Aris Di Giulio,
ADIGiulio@kobrand.com

Luxardo: Clayton Danielsen,
Cdanielsen@hotalingandco.com

Montenegro: Marco Montefiori,
marco.montefiori@montenegro.it

Pallini: Meghan Caviris,
mcaviris@castlebrandsinc.com

Polini: Giulio Campana,
giulio.campana@eventificio.it

Ramazzotti: Alejandro Mazza,
Alejandro.mazza@pernod-ricard.com

Strega: Tatiana Columbus,
tatianacolumbus@shaw-ross.com

Varnelli: Daniele Berardinelli,
export@varnelli.it